Greece!

Help me get to Greece!
All sales from this blog are being set aside for a art workshop trip to Greece with another artist. I could use your support...


ALL ARE ORIGINAL PAINTINGS ON CANVAS BOARD!!!!

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Monday, August 27, 2012

Sunday, August 26, 2012

Monday, August 20, 2012

Sunday, August 19, 2012

Saturday, August 18, 2012

Thursday, August 16, 2012

Lazy Afternoon

Lazy Afternoon
Original Sold
Click here for Giclees, Prints & Note Cards

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Friday, August 10, 2012

Thursday, August 9, 2012

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Saturday, August 4, 2012

Monday, July 30, 2012

Saturday, July 28, 2012

Friday, July 27, 2012

Thursday, July 26, 2012

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Royal Iris

Royal Iris
Original Sold
Click here for Giclees, Prints & Note Cards

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Pier Reflections

Pier Reflections
SOLD
Click here for Giclees, Prints & Note Cards


Friday, July 20, 2012

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Friday, July 13, 2012

Is That a Treat?

Is That a Treat?
Original Sold
Click here for Giclees, Prints & Note Cards
canine art

Thursday, July 12, 2012

Saturday, July 7, 2012

Saturday, June 2, 2012

Monday, March 12, 2012

Day three hundred sixty five

I have made it to a full year! 
Swaying Saguaro 
SOLD
Click here for Giclees, Prints & Note Cards